Saturday, June 8, 2019

Board appoints David Ebbo Vice President

The Marymoor Hill HOA Board of Directors appointed David Ebbo to fulfill the current term of Vice President.  His term runs through February of 2022.  David replaces Marilyn Polis who resigned on June 7, 2019.  Thanks to David for being willing to serve on the Board.

Updated List:  Board, Officers, and ACC Committee